Jazmine's 2nd Album''Love Me Back'' Tracklist

Jazmine Sullivan 2nd Album''Love Me Back''will be released on October 5!
Missy produced ''Holding You Down'' ''Excuse Me''and one more?(Missy said: we did 3 joints together)

1. Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles)
2. 10 Seconds
3. Good Enough
4. Don’t Make Me Wait
5. Love You Long Time
6. Redemption
7. Excuse Me
8. U Get On My Nerves
9. Stuttering
10. In Vain
11. Famous
12. Luv Back

???13???Holding You Down Swizz Beatz Remix ft.Mary J. Blige
(Missy tweeted:Crazzzzzy!!! Jazmine remix Holding ya Dwn with Mary J and Swizz!!!! THey Slayyyed it!!!!)

No comments:

Post a Comment