Missy On Fantasia's New Album

Fantasia will release her new album"The Side Effects of You"
On April 16th,

1. Make Me Feel featuring King Los
2. Ain’t All Bad
3. If I Was A Bird
4. Girl Talk (Interlude)
5. Without Me(feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott)
6. Side Effects Of You
7. Get It Right
8. So Much To Prove
9. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep
14. Haunted[Target Exclusive]
15. Kiss Bang Boom[Target Exclusive]

No comments:

Post a Comment